Happy senior grandmother and little kid

Reviews

Reviews

Reviews from real customers.

Many included their one-of-a-kind song for you to hear!

(Customer's song only displays if they give permission)

5999 reviews

Filter Reviews By Genre:
Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

Reese Vandyke

Genre:

Modern Pop

Customer:

Cynthia

Date:

9/26/22

5.0

We all loved the song!!! I'm happy about our 'forever' gift.

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

Mark Mulvany

Genre:

Country Acoustic/Folk

Customer:

David Adcock

Date:

9/22/22

5.0

GIFTED!
Mark has a way of telling the story. I chose him because I love his sound but the song was much better than expected. This is the guy you want singing your song.
Sorry it took so long to get around to this review.

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

Gabi Gotts

Genre:

Modern Pop

Customer:

Michael Corder

Date:

9/23/22

5.0

Gabi did an amazing job and I really appreciate the work she put into the song!

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

Will Holland

Genre:

Country Acoustic/Folk

Customer:

Josh

Date:

9/22/22

5.0

Will did a great job! I was worried about the song getting across my feelings the whole time. Also I had no idea if he would even be able to turn what I typed into a song.

Alas, he did a great job! It's hard to type up your feelings and even a little embarrassing.... well for me at least.

Also it was great to hear feedback from him as well.

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

Kelley Losinger

Genre:

Country Acoustic/Folk

Customer:

Monica

Date:

9/23/22

5.0

My wedding is coming up in a few weeks and I wanted something incredibly special for the father-daughter dance. After hours and hours of searching the internet for the perfect song, I couldn't find anything that was fitting for my father and I, so I decided to have a song especially written for him!
Kelley did an amazing job at crafting a song that will be perfect for not only the day of the wedding, but to memorialize a special moment for my father and I for years to come. I am so excited to surprise my father with this gift that will make an already special moment even more perfect!

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

DANiiVORY

Genre:

Country Acoustic/Folk

Customer:

Dana Comm

Date:

9/22/22

5.0

Wonderful!!! DANiiVORY did an amazing job! Thank you so much! My husband is going to be blown away!

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

Alyx Bell

Genre:

Acoustic Pop

Customer:

Karen Ontiveros

Date:

9/23/22

5.0

The song was absolutely beautiful. We were both crying.
Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

DANiiVORY

Genre:

Country Rock

Customer:

Helen

Date:

9/21/22

5.0

I loved the song Daniivory made for my son's birthday. She has an awesome voice and choose the perfect lyrics I wanted. I will definitely be using this artist in the future. Thank you so much

Song:

ZhKG.gif