top of page
Happy senior grandmother and little kid

Reviews

Reviews

Reviews from real customers.

Many included their one-of-a-kind song for you to hear!

(Customer's song only displays if they give permission)

8338 reviews

Filter Reviews By Genre:
Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

Bubba James

Genre:

Country Rock

Customer:

Angie Nichols

Date:

4/22/24

average rating is 5 out of 5

This song is perfect for my son's upcoming wedding. Bubba James worked out everything I wanted to include and I know there are going to be some tears shed when this song surprises everyone at the rehearsal dinner!

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

CHLSY

Genre:

Country Acoustic/Folk

Customer:

Roger Oxford

Date:

4/21/24

average rating is 5 out of 5

Chlsy took the write up that I sent her and weaved into a meaningful and beautiful song that I think will be the perfect gift for our son to help celebrate his milestone birthday.

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

Carlos Rising

Genre:

Country Rock

Customer:

Mary Garvey

Date:

4/21/24

average rating is 5 out of 5

Amazing! Totally nailed it!

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

John Stucko

Genre:

Alternative Rock

Customer:

Ryan

Date:

4/20/24

average rating is 5 out of 5

John did an awesome job, I highly recommend and will most likely use again in future projects. It was creative, and really expressed everything I was looking for

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

Bubba James

Genre:

Country Rock

Customer:

Gary Scicluna

Date:

4/21/24

average rating is 5 out of 5

Babba hit it on the nose. He mentioned everything I asked him to mention. He has a great country voice. I'm very pleased with the song

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

Carlos Rising

Genre:

Acoustic Pop

Customer:

Bill

Date:

4/20/24

average rating is 5 out of 5

Carlos is amazing - thank you!

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

Ryan OReilly

Genre:

Country Acoustic/Folk

Customer:

RB

Date:

4/21/24

average rating is 5 out of 5

Incredible. Took me a while to pick Ryan and I'm so glad I did. I was teary-eyed myself listening to the song before even sharing it with my wife who's the protagonist. Ryan took all my notes and morphed them into a beautiful soft song... THANK YOU Ryan!!!

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

Lina Cooper

Genre:

Alternative Rock

Customer:

Scott Fulton

Date:

4/20/24

average rating is 5 out of 5

Amazing! The "my glasses!" made me laugh to tears. Thanks you so much, I truly mean that.

Song:

ZhKG.gif
bottom of page