top of page
Happy senior grandmother and little kid

Reviews

Reviews

Reviews from real customers.

Many included their one-of-a-kind song for you to hear!

(Customer's song only displays if they give permission)

8442 reviews

Filter Reviews By Genre:
Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

Zak Leever

Genre:

Country Acoustic/Folk

Customer:

Adrian C

Date:

5/29/24

average rating is 5 out of 5

Stop scrolling! If you're undecided about Zak, this is your sign to commit. You won't regret it. The feeling of surprising my daughter at her Sweet16 is forever etched in my heart. Not enough stars in the sky for this review. His talent is priceless, but worth way more than what they charge. Do it!

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

ARRO

Genre:

Acoustic Pop

Customer:

Bryer Clancy

Date:

5/27/24

average rating is 5 out of 5

The song was absolutely perfection. It was everything I wanted and my wife loved it! Arro's voice fit perfectly with how I envisioned the song. Thank you so much. You made my wife and myself extremely happy. If I ever order another custom song, Arro is the artist I will choose.

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

Niall Cash

Genre:

Acoustic Pop

Customer:

Dallan

Date:

5/28/24

average rating is 5 out of 5

Niall took my paragraph description and wrote a beautiful song with lyrics that reflected exactly how I feel. Very professional and so well done! I would highly recommend using Niall for your song! Thank you so much, Niall! My wife loved the song!

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

CHLSY

Genre:

Country Acoustic/Folk

Customer:

Ellen

Date:

5/27/24

average rating is 5 out of 5

Perfect! She has a lovely voice and was able to make the random details I requested into a beautiful song!

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

Tyler Jarvis

Genre:

Acoustic Pop

Customer:

Luis Franco

Date:

5/27/24

average rating is 5 out of 5

Thank you for your amazing work.

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

Dan Harrison

Genre:

Country Rock

Customer:

Erik Schultz

Date:

5/26/24

average rating is 5 out of 5

Thank you Dan! We love the song! You really captured the spirit and theme that we were hoping to convey for my parents 50th anniversary. I can't wait to see their reaction when we play it for them in a few weeks.

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

Bubba James

Genre:

Country Rock

Customer:

Kyle Owens

Date:

5/27/24

average rating is 5 out of 5

I absolutely love the song Bubba James made for us (our family) the tempo was exactly what I had in mind. It was both sentimental / sensitive and upbeat which is just like us! I really had no idea what to expect or how much of the information I included would truly make it into the song. Perfect!

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

Gabi Gotts

Genre:

Country Rock

Customer:

Tasha

Date:

5/26/24

average rating is 5 out of 5

Gabi absolutely nailed my request and has thee most beautiful vocals!! Beyond grateful!

Song:

ZhKG.gif
bottom of page