top of page
Happy senior grandmother and little kid

Reviews

Reviews

Reviews from real customers.

Many included their one-of-a-kind song for you to hear!

(Customer's song only displays if they give permission)

8153 reviews

Filter Reviews By Genre:
Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

Jimmy Cloud

Genre:

Country Acoustic/Folk

Customer:

Kayla

Date:

2/20/24

average rating is 5 out of 5

You are so sweet! You captured what I felt, and your heartfelt message was so kind. Thank you. I love your voice as well. This is the ultimate gift and he needed it. I can't wait for him to hear it. We will keep fighting.

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

Dan Harrison

Genre:

Country Acoustic/Folk

Customer:

Jeromy Statia

Date:

2/20/24

average rating is 5 out of 5

I love the song! It’s perfect and I am sure she is going to love it when I give it to her on her birthday!

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

Thir13een

Genre:

Acoustic Pop

Customer:

Alan Weintraub

Date:

2/20/24

average rating is 5 out of 5

Absolutely off the Chain. We love it! Perfect words,rythm and voiceing.Can you send me the chord sequence it's in ,so I can play along on the guitar?

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

Ryan Newton

Genre:

Modern Pop

Customer:

Tricia

Date:

2/20/24

average rating is 5 out of 5

Ryan Newton is a masterful artist! His exceptional talent as a songwriter and attention to detail made for the perfect gift. His music, a gift that will last forever, beautifully captured the story of our love and growing family! His personal touch including voice message brought me to tears.

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

Austin Nelson

Genre:

Country Rock

Customer:

Michael Erwin

Date:

2/20/24

average rating is 5 out of 5

Perfect!!! Thank you so much!!!

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

Zak Leever

Genre:

Country Rock

Customer:

Chris R

Date:

2/20/24

average rating is 5 out of 5

Zak, thank you so so much for capturing the essence of our love! The song was absolutely perfect and I can’t wait to gift this song to her on our one year anniversary!!

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

Nick Sanza

Genre:

R&B

Customer:

David

Date:

2/20/24

average rating is 5 out of 5

The song and artist was great! Solid voice, he made it rhyme and he followed my super detailed instructions which is appreciated!

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

Carlos Rising

Genre:

Pop Rock

Customer:

Shelly

Date:

2/19/24

average rating is 5 out of 5

This song was absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much for creating this!

Song:

ZhKG.gif
bottom of page