Happy senior grandmother and little kid

Reviews

Reviews

Reviews from real customers.

Many included their one-of-a-kind song for you to hear!

(Customer's song only displays if they give permission)

6389 reviews

Filter Reviews By Genre:
Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

Kyle Matthew

Genre:

Acoustic Pop

Customer:

Steve Trevino

Date:

12/9/22

5.0average rating is 5 out of 5

Kyle, song was amazing. Thanks for your effort and time put into this. Love every part of this song. Thanks so much!

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

Kelley Losinger

Genre:

Acoustic Pop

Customer:

E

Date:

12/8/22

5.0average rating is 5 out of 5

Kelley did an amazing job! Sweet lyrics, beautiful voice! Thank you thank you thank you I cannot wait to see his reaction!!! The perfect gift.

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

Kyle Pruzina

Genre:

Country Acoustic/Folk

Customer:

Josh M

Date:

12/9/22

5.0average rating is 5 out of 5

WOW!! AMAZING job by Kyle!! He made my lyrics come to life beyond how I tried to express them!!! Do not hesitate to use Kyle for your project!

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

Paul DeHaven

Genre:

Country Rock

Customer:

Bryan

Date:

12/8/22

5.0average rating is 5 out of 5

Paul you NAILED it and teared me up listening to it. I can't wait to give to my wife on Christmas!

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

Alessandra

Genre:

Acoustic Pop

Customer:

Chantal

Date:

12/8/22

5.0average rating is 5 out of 5

Totally loved the songs she made for me and my family! The hardest part will be keeping them a secret until Christmas. I’m bursting at the seams to play them to everyone now !!!

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

Yael Karoly

Genre:

Modern Pop

Customer:

Dana

Date:

12/8/22

5.0average rating is 5 out of 5

Yael has THE most beautiful voice and made our love story into a song that we'll have forever. There were a couple of revisions from the first draft and she was able to get those corrected super quick. I CANNOT wait to play this my boyfriend!!!!

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

Mark Mulvany

Genre:

Country Acoustic/Folk

Customer:

Debby

Date:

12/8/22

5.0average rating is 5 out of 5

Mark did an amazing job! The song is absolutely perfect. The lyrics he wrote are awesome!!

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

Jessica Gordon

Genre:

Country Acoustic/Folk

Customer:

Shelly

Date:

12/8/22

5.0average rating is 5 out of 5

Jessica has a remarkable voice and talent. The turnaround was exceptionally quick too. Thank you for helping me give the greatest gift to my Dad. 💕

Song:

ZhKG.gif