Happy senior grandmother and little kid

Reviews

Reviews

Reviews from real customers.

Many included their one-of-a-kind song for you to hear!

(Customer's song only displays if they give permission)

5868 reviews

Filter Reviews By Genre:
Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

Paul DeHaven

Genre:

Acoustic Pop

Customer:

Bob and Vicki

Date:

8/12/22

5.0

Simply wonderful. I loved it. Would recommend Paul and Songlorious to everyone.

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

Travis Kirby

Genre:

Country Acoustic/Folk

Customer:

Kate

Date:

8/11/22

5.0

The poetry, the chords, the overall love and care you hear in this song moved me to tears. Travis went above and beyond when creating this folk masterpiece for the love of my life. So beautiful and so personal.

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

DANiiVORY

Genre:

Country Rock

Customer:

Jennetta Allen

Date:

8/11/22

5.0

Thank you! I love the song and you did pronounce my name right.

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

Zak Sobel

Genre:

Country Acoustic/Folk

Customer:

Steve Freeman

Date:

8/11/22

5.0

Zak did an awesome job on the anniversary song he wrote for my wife Cathy! I gave him a jumbled up list of ideas that he arranged perfectly into a song we will enjoy forever. I played it for her last night on our anniversary and she loved it! Great work! Thanks so much for helping me put together a unique gift that definitely surprised her!

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

Quincy Thompson

Genre:

R&B

Customer:

Enrique

Date:

8/11/22

5.0

The Song was amazing, it hit on all the things i feel about her. I'm impressed and very happy with what was presented to me.
Thank you

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

Ibn

Genre:

Acoustic Pop

Customer:

Tay

Date:

8/11/22

5.0

Ibn thoughtfully and artistically transformed the story provided into meaningful and beautiful lyrics, and I could not have asked for a better song!! Thank you so much, Ibn :)

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

Kyle Matthew

Genre:

Acoustic Pop

Customer:

Mike

Date:

8/11/22

5.0

Kyle absolutely crushed this song. He took my lyrics, which I wasn't sure how they would flow, and turned them into exactly what I had hoped. My wife, Lori, loved the song. It brought us both to tears. I'm so happy I chose Kyle Mathew to put these words to music. I HIGHLY recommend him. Beautiful music, amazing voice, he knocked it out of the park. Thank you, Kyle!!

Song:

Songlorious Icon.png

Artist:

J Roy

Genre:

R&B

Customer:

Mandi

Date:

8/9/22

5.0

What?! This is amazing!!!!!! Thank you! You are so talented!

Song:

ZhKG.gif